Athletics Contact Information

Athletic Department

 

Office: 206-546-4746

Fax:    206-546-4609

athletics@shoreline.edu

Athletic Director - Office 3024 B

Men's Athletic Commissioner
Steve Eskridge

Office: 206-546-4553

Cell:    206-234-7859

 

seskridg@shoreline.edu

Program Coordinator - Office 3024
Sydney Hinnebusch

Office: 206-546-4745

shinnebusch2@shoreline.edu

Women's Athletic Commissioner - Office 3010
Raquel West

Office: 206-533-6653

Cell:    206-368-6937

rawest@shoreline.edu

Athletic Equipment, Facilities &

Events Coordinator

Issue Room/Office 3001

Ben Reindel

Office: 206-546-4649

 

 breindel@shoreline.edu

Intramurals Coordinator - Office 3033

Stacie Attridge

Intramurals/Wellness Coordinator

Megan Toney

 Office: 206-546-6994

intramurals@shoreline.edu

 

Baseball - Office 3024 J

Head Coach Dave Snell

Asst. Coach Dru Snell

Asst. Coach Christian Heideger

Office: 206-533-6742

Cell: 206-730-1239

 

 

dsnell@shoreline.edu

dsnell2@shoreline.edu

cheideger@shoreline.edu

Men's Basketball - Office 3024 D

Head Coach Aaron Mackey

Assistant Coach TBA

Office: 206-546-4682

 

 

  

askeem@shoreline.edu

 

Women's Basketball - Office 3024 H

Head Coach Chris Weakley

Asst. Coach TBA

Office: 206-533-6654

 

cweakley@shoreline.edu

 

Men's Soccer - Office 3024 I

Head Coach Joseph Ademofe

Asst. Coach Randy Johnson

Office: 206-546-4522

 

 

 

jademofe@shoreline.edu

 

Women's Soccer - Office 3024 I

Head Coach Shaun Warner

Assistant Coach Zach Weatherly

Office: 206-546-4521

Cell: 206-778-5969 

 

 

swarner@shoreline.edu

zweatherly@shoreline.edu

 

Softball - Office 3024 E

Head Coach Ben Reindel

Assistant Coach Nicole Bolasky

Assistant Coach Mike Dracobly

Office: 206-546-4649

Cell: 206-407-8788

 

 

 breindel@shoreline.edu 

 nbolasky@shoreline.edu

mdracobly@shoreline.edu

Volleyball - Office 3010

Co-Head Coach Raquel West

Co-Head Coach Mark West

Asst. Coach Lory Hidano

Asst. Coach Christine Raunio

 

Office: 206-533-6653

Cell:    206-368-6937

Cell:    206-930-0593

 

 

 

rawest@shoreline.edu

mwest@shoreline.edu  

lhidano@shoreline.edu

cjenson2@shoreline.edu

 

Shoreline                           Follow your Dolphins on Twitter! Like us on Facebook!