Search
Menu

SCCANS: Contacts

SCCANS MEMBERSHIP AND POSITIONS

Spring Quarter 2017:  as of March 21, 2017

Presidents:

            Rebecca Alderson          rebecca.alderson@go.shoreline.edu

            Will Pierce                       william.pierce@go.shoreline.edu

            Taylor Michaels             taylor.michaels@go.shoreline.edu (on boarding)

Vice Presidents:

            Eunha Holdhus              eunha.holdhus@go.shoreline.edu      

            Katherine Fritz               katherine.fritz@go.shoreline.edu     

            Evan Deam                     evan.deam@go.shoreline.edu (on boarding)

Secretaries:

            Liora Neuville                aya.neuville@go.shoreline.edu

            Ryan Saechao               ryan.saechao@go.shoreline.edu

Treasurer:

                Maria Jackson          maria.jackson@go.shoreline.edu

                Terri Swensen          terri.swensen@go.shoreline.edu (on boarding)

Brown Bags:

            Hosanna Frye               hosanna.frye@go.shoreline.edu

            Mike Perez                    michael.perez@go.shoreline.edu

            Clare Kilker                   clare.kilker@go.shoreline.edu

            Sarah Quistorff            sarah.quistorff@go.shoreline.edu (on boarding)

Webmaster:

            Nikkea Ferrin                nikkea.ferrin@go.shoreline.edu

            Justine Hernandez       justine.hernandez@go.shoreline.edu (on boarding)

Social Media Managers:

            Julie Nguyen                 julie.nguyen2@go.shoreline.edu

            Holly Naish                  holly.naish@go.shoreline.edu

 

Committee Meetings:

  Curriculum:             Beth Volk         elizabeth.volk@go.shoreline.edu

  Faculty:                    attended by Presidents

  Evaluation:              Jessi Heitzman jessica.heitzman@go.shoreline.edu

Student Representatives:

            1st quarter:  

                 TBD

            2nd quarter:  

                 Priscilla Sayles              priscilla.sayles@go.shoreline.edu

                 Indigo Strieker            indigo.strieker@go.shoreline.edu

           3rd quarter:    

                Catherine Palmer        catherine.palmer@go.shoreline.edu

                Lindsay White             lindsay.white@go.shoreline.edu

           4th quarter:   

                Beth Volk                     elizabeth.volk@go.shoreline.edu

                Holly Naish                  holly.naish@go.shoreline.edu

           5th quarter:  

                Jena Walentoski             jena.walentoski@go.shoreline.edu        

               Samara Benezra            samara.benezra@go.shoreline.edu

          6th quarter:    

                Madeline Tarnauceanu      madeli.tarnauceanu@go.shoreline.edu

          10 quarter (3/10):      

                Beth Rowland               beth.rowland2@go.shoreline.edu

                Sarah Quistorff           sarah.quistorff@go.shoreline.edu

 Food for SCCANS Meetings:

               Clare Kilker                 clare.kilker@go.shoreline.edu

Prerequisite Coordinator:

               Tiffany Britt                 tiffany.paulson@go.shoreline.edu

Pre-req team members:

Hosanna Frye              hosanna.frye@go.shoreline.edu

Beth Volk                     elizabeth.volk@go.shoreline.edu

Jena Walentoski          jena.walentoski@go.shoreline.edu

Kathy Fritz                   katherine.fritz@go.shoreline.edu     

Sarah Quistorff            sarah.quistorff@go.shoreline.edu

Holly Naish                  holly.naish@go.shoreline.edu

 

QSEN Board Committee:

Clare Kilker

Nikki Ferrin

Maria Jackson

Kathy Fritz

Becky Alderson

 

Faculty Advisors

Faculty Room # Phone Number E-mail

Corki Budnick

2317

(206) 546-4778

cbudnick@shorline.edu

Lori Stephens

2311

(206) 546-4766

dstephen@shoreline.edu