Search
Menu

Contact International Studies Faculty/Staff

Rachel David, JD

Gender and Women's Studies

rdavid@shoreline.edu
Office FOSS 5337
206-546-4760

Chip Dodd

Geography and International Studies

cdodd@shoreline.edu
Office FOSS 5377
206-546-4653

 

Lawrence (Larry) Fuell

Political Science

Director, Global Affairs Center
206-533-6750
lfuell@shoreline.edu

 

Tim Payne

Economics and International Studies

tpayne@shoreline.edu
Office FOSS 5342
206-546-4706

 

Terry Taylor

History, Political Science, International Studies

ttaylor@shoreline.edu
Office FOSS 5343
206-546-4589


Cathy Patrick

cpatrick@shoreline.edu
Office FOSS 5331
206-546-4565