Search
Menu

General Advisors

These people have general, foundational knowledge about how to complete a degree or certificate and prepare for university transfer.

Humanities
 
AliciaZweifach
Alicia Zweifach
Email
azweifach@shoreline.edu
Phone 206-533-6639
Room 5229
 
Pre-Health
 

 

Joyce Fagel

Joyce Fagel

mail jfagel@shoreline.edu
Phone 206-546-6984
Room 5229
Veterans
Rosemary Whiteside
Rosemary Whiteside
Email rwhiteside@shoreline.edu
Phone 206-533-6719
Room 5226
 
Associate Dean of Advising
 
Jennifer Coogan

Jennifer Coogan

Email
jcoogan@shoreline.edu
Phone 206-546-4603
Room 5229
 
Social Science
 
Audrey Fischer
Audrey Fischer
Email afischer@shoreline.edu
Phone 206-533-6643
Room 5229
 
Workforce, Professional/ Technical
 Sunny Ybarra

Sunny Ybarra

Email sybarra@shoreline.edu
Phone 206-546-4673
Room 5229
 
ESL
aura rios ericksonAura Rios Erickson
Email
aerickson@shoreline.edu
Phone 206-546-4566
Room 5210
  
 

 

  
   
   
   
 

 

Science, Technology, Engineering & Math
Tiffany Meier
Tiffany Meier
Email tmeier@shoreline.edu
Phone 206-546-6953
Room 5229
 
Athletes & Running Start

 

Steve SekiSteve Seki
Email sseki@shoreline.edu
Phone 206-546-4548
Room 5229
 
Business and Online Degrees

Jordan Lee

Jordan Lee
Email Jlee@shoreline.edu
Phone 206-533-6713
Room 1203
  
International Students
 International student advisors

International & Student Advisors

 

These students are served by staff in the International Education department.